back to homepage
вернуться на главную страницу

 

 

Скидка на авиабилеты

Турецкие авиалинии являются официальной авиакомпанией «24-й ЕЖЕГОДНОЙ КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ MFC», и на определенные классы бронирования предлагаются специальные скидки. Чтобы воспользоваться онлайн-бронированием для турецких конгрессов, посетите пожалуйста веб-сайт: https://www.turkishairlines.com/ и введите код мероприятия «Делегаты»/“Delegate”, который вы получите автоматически после оплаты регистрационного взноса.

Скидки для участников:
Мы предлагаем скидки для наших участников на авиабилеты разных классов.

Бизнес-класс:
Для C/D/J/K/Z КЛАСС 10% скидка

Эконом-класс:
Для A/B/E/H/L/M/O/P/Q/S/T/U/V/W/Y КЛАСС 15% скидка

* Указанные скидки не распространяются на кодшеринговые рейсы, тарифы хадж-умру, бесплатные билеты или билеты со скидкой, а также на билеты для младенцев, детей, подростков, попутчиков, инвалидов, пенсионеров, учителей, студентов, сопровождающих лиц, священников, военных и т.д. Цены со скидкой распространяются на группы, но не суммируются с другими скидками. Применяются правила цен соответствующего класса. Скидки предоставляются при наличии мест в указанных классах.

* Указанные здесь скидки действительны только для рейсов с пунктом назначения, в котором будет проводиться мероприятие. Необходимо предъявить код мероприятия и сертификат о приобретении билета в офисе или агентстве, осуществляющем продажу билетов.

Скидки на международные рейсы действуют только для участника конференции и одного сопровождающего лица, действительны только до пункта назначения, где проводится конференция, и в течение 7 дней до и после конференции. 

CONFERENCE SECRETARIAT
GUARANT International spol. s r.o.
Českomoravská 19, 190 00  Prague 9, Czech Republic
Phone: +420 720 967 277 (10:00–16:00 CEST)
E-mail: mfc@guarant.cz | Website: www.guarant.com


СЕКРЕТАРИАТ КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ
GUARANT International spol. s r.o.
Českomoravská 19, 190 00  Прага 9, Чешская Республика
Телефон: +420 720 967 277 (10:00–16:00 CEST)
Электронная почта: mfc@guarant.cz | Веб-сайт: www.guarant.com




© 2022 GUARANT International spol. s r. o.

back to homepage
вернуться на главную страницу

 

 

Airplane ticket discount 

Turkish Airlines is the official airline of 24th MFC ANNUAL CONFERENCE” and special discounts are offered on certain booking classes. In order to proceed with the online booking tool for Turkish Conventions please visit the Turkish Conventions website https://www.turkishairlines.com/ and use the event code “Delegate” section which you will receive after finalized payment for registration.

Participant Discounts:
We offer discounts to our participants for different classes.

Business Class:
For C/D/J/K/Z CLASS 10% discount

Economy Class:
For A/B/E/H/L/M/O/P/Q/S/T/U/V/W/Y CLASS 15% discount

* Herein mentioned discounts do not apply to Codeshare flight prices, Haj-Umrah prices, pass-free tickets, or to discounted tickets such as infant, baby, companion, disabled, senior, junior, teacher, student, accompanying persons, reverent, soldier etc. Discounted prices also apply to groups; however, shall not be combined with any other discounts. The price regulations of the related class applies. Discounts are subject to seat availability at the mentioned classes.

* The herein mentioned discounts are only valid for the flights with destination in which the Event will take place and it is mandatory to present the event code and a certificate of participation to the sales office or the agency that will make the ticketing.

Discounted prices for international flights are only applicable for the participant and one accompanying person and are only valid to the destination in which the Event is taking place and for 7 days before and after the Event.

 

CONFERENCE SECRETARIAT
GUARANT International spol. s r.o.
Českomoravská 19, 190 00  Prague 9, Czech Republic
Phone: +420 720 967 277 (10:00–16:00 CEST)
E-mail: mfc@guarant.cz | Website: www.guarant.com


СЕКРЕТАРИАТ КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ
GUARANT International spol. s r.o.
Českomoravská 19, 190 00  Прага 9, Чешская Республика
Телефон: +420 720 967 277 (10:00–16:00 CEST)
Электронная почта: mfc@guarant.cz | Веб-сайт: www.guarant.com




© 2022 GUARANT International spol. s r. o.